Let the blogging commence…

So, I’m going to start this blog properly tomorrow.  From then on, it will be alive.  There should be fairly frequent postings.

In order to prevent myself from starting a blog which I go off for a few weeks from time to time, I decided instead to write a ton of draft posts which  could be posted so that I regularly update.  I have 16 draft posts coming up from now, which I intend to release approximately twice a week – so one can say with confidence that this blog will be regularly updated for a minimum of two months.

Why, if this blog isn’t even properly started yet, am I posting to inform people of this?  Well, it’s because I want my first actual post to be about theology, and not spend half the time saying “so, I’m starting a blog, and here is how it will be run”.  However, I want this information to actually be on the site, so that people know that despite it appearing quite un-updated for the first period, this blog will actually be updated and it is worth checking back to see future posts!

This entry was posted in blog news, news about this blog and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

